Friday, February 29, 2008

Fwd: Season for Nonviolence Heralds KidCast for Peace

Aloha,
We are starting to promote KidCast for Peace with the hope you will spread the word and participate in presenting your art:


is a calendar listing you can point people to to find out more, or just go visit the Project Center KidCast Central:


Have a great and peace filled day

Peter
KidCast Coordinator

Begin forwarded message:

From: Barbara Fields <snv@agnt.org>
Date: February 26, 2008 10:33:14 AM HST
Subject: Season for Nonviolence Radio Spots Are Here!
Reply-To: snv@agnt.org

AGNT Logo
Unity FM

AGNT and Unity FM Online Radio
Feature YOUR work!


Gandhi King Chavez
Season for Nonviolence

Dear Peter,
UNITY FM is now ready to begin airing the inspirational interviews with our very own Season for Nonviolence Task Force Leaders!

SPAN Logo
To learn more about the projects and programs throughout the world that are supporting the SNV, tune in to Unity.FM at www.unity.fm. The AGNT SNV spots will air throughout the live broadcasts (as listed on the program guide below) and spread our universal message of peace, hope and love.

Be sure to tune in on March 17, when Barbara Fields will be the featured guest on "The Leading Edge." During the interview, we will explore in depth the meaning of the SNV and what it means to "be the change."





MONDAY, FEBRUARY 25, 2008

The Leading Edge with Mindy Audlin
Noon Pacific/3 p.m. Eastern
"What is Your Intention? "

TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 26, 2008

(Spanish Broadcast)
Reclama tu poder interior con la Rev. Norma Iris Rosado
8 a.m. Pacific/11 a.m. Eastern
"Claiming Your Inner Power"

World Spirituality with Rev. Paul John Roach
11 a.m. Pacific/2 p.m. Eastern
"Native American Spirituality"

Metaphysical Romp with Rev. Paul Hasselbeck
Noon Pacific/3 p.m. Eastern
"Discovering the Truth"

WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 27, 2008

The Heart of the Matter - Creating Healthy Relationships with Rev. George Whitton
11 a.m. Pacific/2 p.m. Eastern
"Why Conflict is Inevitable in any Intimate Relationship"


Spirituality Today: A Spiritual Book Club with Rev. Jamie Sanders
Noon Pacific/3 p.m. Eastern
Special Guests: Ministerial Students Kelly Isola and Mark Fuss

THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 28, 2008

Good Business with Dr. Charlotte Shelton and Dr. Martha Lynn
7 a.m. Pacific/10 a.m. Eastern
Special Guest Susan Beck, COO of the Association of Unity Churches International

Spiritual Parenting in Unity with Rev. Jennifer Holder and Rev. Linda Martella-Whitsett
11 a.m. Pacific/2 p.m. Eastern
"The Power of Either/Or: Training for Choosing"

Biblical Power for Your Life with Rev. Jim Gaither and Rev. Karen Tudor
Noon Pacific/3 p.m. Eastern
"Jesus - His Parables and Message"

FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 29, 2008

PosiPalooza - Music That Matters with Richard Mekdeci
Noon Pacific/3 p.m. Eastern
Guest DJ Sue K-Riley






Let others know about your work! Everyone is looking for new models and you can help.
PLEASE POST ON S.P.A.N. CALENDAR


Kids Peace Earth
"Humanity stands at a crossroads between horror and hope.

In choosing hope, we must seed a new consciousness,
a radically fresh approach to life drawing its inspiration from perennial spiritual and moral insights, intuition and experience.
We call this new awareness Interspiritual, implying not the homogenization of religion, but the recovering of the
shared mystic heart beating in the center of
the world's deepest spiritual traditions."

Bro. Wayne Teasdale, The Mystic Heart


What "Seasons" Do YOU Think We Need on the Planet in 2008-09?

Let us know at SPAN@agnt.org

Safe Unsubscribe
This email was sent to peter@creativity.net, by snv@agnt.org
Association for Global New Thought | 220 Santa Anita Rd. | Santa Barbara | CA | 93105

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home